Waje – Waje 2.0 EP Album

Waje 2.0 EP Album by Waje

Waje – Waje 2.0 EP Album
Waje – Waje 2.0 EP Album

Waje – Waje 2.0 EP Album Mp3 Download

Waje, a Nigerian vocalist also known by her stage name Aituaje Iruobe, releases a brand-new, entrancing studio EP named “Waje 2.0 EP (Album)”.

The newest EP, “Waje 2.0 EP (Album),” features Imi Lawz on 6 sizzling tunes.

If you enjoy listening to music, it’s likely that you are only familiar with the newest, most exciting tracks.

Track list of Waje – Waje 2.0 EP Album below.

1. Rara || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bills Bills || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Everything || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Solo Ft. Imi Lawz || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. No Rush || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.