Sir Trill – Ghost Album

Ghost Album by Sir Trill

Sir Trill – Ghost Album
Tgpbaze Mobile App

Sir Trill – Ghost Album Mp3 Song Download by Sir Trill, a South African award-winning music superstar, hitmaker, composer, singer, and performer, has finally released his much-anticipated studio album, The Ghost (Official) Album.



READ: MÖRDA – Asante Album

Nineteen tracks in total made up this project. Update your playlist below and share your thoughts to ensure you don’t miss out:

Track list of Sir Trill – Ghost Album

  1. Sir Trill – Busisa (Intro) (feat. Nkosazana Daughter & Zaba)
  2. Sir Trill – Wena (feat. Disciples Of House)
  3. Sir Trill – Why Ninga Lali Emakhaya (feat. Soa Mattrix)
  4. Sir Trill & Jessica LM – Lwandle Xiluva (feat. ThackzinDJ & Tee Jay)
  5. Sir Trill – Staring (feat. Bailey, DJ Givy Baby & EmjayKeyz)
  6. Sir Trill – Bebengazi (feat. Soa Mattrix & DJ Givy Baby)
  7. Sir Trill – Ibasi Labelungu (feat. Soa Mattrix)
  8. Sir Trill – Jean To Gin (feat. Bailey & EmjayKeyz)
  9. Sir Trill – Mfaz’ wo Mjita (feat. Pushkin, Springle, T&T MuziQ & Tycoon)
  10. Sir Trill – iKoloi (feat. Soa Mattrix & DJ Givy Baby)
  11. Sir Trill – Epatini (feat. Soa Mattrix)
  12. Sir Trill – Batlao Hurdaa (feat. Soa Mattrix)
  13. Sir Trill – Maboko (feat. Daliwonga & Visca)
  14. Sir Trill – Ngisize (feat. Khanyisa, Tycoon & Marcus MC)
  15. Sir Trill – Nguwe (feat. Tycoon & Marcus MC)
  16. MacG & Sir Trill – Nkantin (feat. Bailey & EmjayKeyz)
  17. Sir Trill – Next Door (feat. T&T MuziQ & Happy Jazzman)
  18. Sir Trill – Abayazi Abay’ funayo (feat. Soa Mattrix)
  19. Sir Trill – Ngilinde (Outro) (feat. Raspy & Yumbs)



Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.