Otega – As It Should Be EP (Album)

As It Should Be EP (Album)


Young Nigerian street rapper, singer, and performer Otega makes his recording debut with the wonderful “As It Should Be” album.

In addition, the new album “As It Should Be” includes 11 tracks and guest performances from DMW signee Otega and Nigerian rapper Qdot.

Therefore, there is a significant probability that you are familiar with the most recent strange hits if you listen to music.

Tracklist of As It Should Be EP (Album) below

  1.  Chosen One
  2. Going
  3.  Finey
  4. Surulere
  5. Unleash (feat. Dremo)
  6. Baby
  7. Fast Lane
  8. Carry Me Go
  9. 10 Million
  10. No Kizzy
  11. Ojo Ibukun (feat Qdot)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Check Also
Back to top button