Mayorkun – Back In Office Album


Mayorkun – Back In Office Album Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Download latest trending album by talented singer and songwriter Mayorkun titled “Back In Office Album”. by Mayorkun

the trending album by afro music talented singer Mayorkun contains 12 tracks and was titled “Back In Office Album”. featuring Joeboy, Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Flavour, and Victony.

Track List Of Mayorkun – Back In Office Album

  1. Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Desire || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. No Strings ft. Joeboy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Holly Father ft. Victony || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Feel Am Ft Flavour || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Peace Of Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Jay Jay ft Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  12. Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button