Fireboy DML – Playboy EP Album

Fireboy DML – Playboy EP Album
Tgpbaze Mobile App

Fireboy DML – Playboy EP Album Mp3 Download,



Fireboy DML, a superstar of Nigerian afrobeats, has just released his much awaited third studio album, “Playboy.”

His most recent album, “Playboy,” which has 14 tracks, is his third to be published. Asake, a labelmate, and other Superstars like Rema, Chris Brown, Shenseea, Ed Sheeran, and Euro have all collaborated on it.

If you enjoy listening to music, it’s likely that you are only familiar with the newest, most exciting tracks.

Track List Of Fireboy DML – Playboy EP Album below.

  1. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bandana (feat. Asake) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ashawo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Playboy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Adore (feat. Euro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sofri || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Diana (feat. Chris Brown & Shenseea) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Compromise (feat. Rema) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Timoti || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Peru || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Afro Highlife || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Havin’ Fun || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Peru (Remix) ft. Ed Sheeran || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Glory || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.