EP: Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (Full EP)

Tgpbaze Mobile App

EP: Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (Full EP)

EP: Victor AD – Nothing to Prove (Full EP)

Another Trending EP from talented singer and songwriter Victor AD Titled “Nothing To Prove EP”. The song was produced by Seal



This dope EP by Victor AD tagged  “Nothing To Prove EP”. contains a total of 6 tracks with Featurings from Mr Eazi, Phyno and Lava Lava.

I believe dope Album/EP like this should be worth a place in your playlist

Tracklist Of Victor AD – Nothing to Prove.

1: Victor AD – Black (ft. Mr Eazi) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2: Victor AD – Anymore (ft. Phyno) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3: Victor AD – Bless Boys | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4: Victor AD – Olofofo | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5: Victor AD – One Kiss | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6: Victor AD – Joanna (ft. Lava Lava) | MP3 DOWNLOAD


Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.