[EP] Masterkraft – “Masta Groove”

Tgpbaze Mobile App



[EP] Masterkraft – “Masta Groove” EP Album.

Nigerian Talented Producer, Masterkraft has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “Masta Groove EP”.



The Album ‘Masta Groove EP’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Selebobo, Diamond Platnumz, Flavour, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Vector, Seun Kuti & Mr. Talkbox.

With production credit from ; masterkraft

Tracklist of  Masta Groove EP Below

1. Masterkraft Brown Skin || DOWNLOAD Mp3

2. Big Man Rhythm (feat. Selebobo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Abeykehh (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Shake Body (feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Masterkraft Uluuluu || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Shabadushkabar (feat. Vector & Seun Kuti) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Live My Life (feat. Mr. Talkbox) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.