EP Album Wizkid Made In Lagos Full EP Zip

Published by DjSwagman |



Fast Download EP Album Wizkid Made In Lagos (Full EP Zip )

Ibrahim Ayo Balogun also known as Wizkid finally release his long anticipated Album ‘Made In Lagos’. This album features Burna Boy, Tems and some other American act which include Ella Mai and HER.

Stream Download Share And Drop your Comments Below 👇

Track List 👇

1,Reckless || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mighty Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Stress || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet One || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence (feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma (feat. Terri) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream On Audiomack



Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to rate us 5 stars!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.