EP Album Runtown Propaganda Full EP


Runtown – Propaganda Album

Fast Download EP Album Runtown – Propaganda Album

Download Album: Runtown – Propaganda (Zip & Track)

Nigerian popular music artist, songwriter and producer, Runtown entered the music forest and came out with a new dashing and glittering Album titled “Propaganda“.

Douglas Jack Agu, better known by his stage name Runtown, gives his fans something to cheer about as he bring smiles to their face with a brand new awe-inspiring Album.

Stream & Download “Album: Runtown – Propaganda (Zip & Track)” Bellow.

Album Track list

1. Runtown – 21 Questions || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Runtown – Blessings || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Runtown – Elshadai Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Runtown – Inside Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Runtown – Lagos Confidential || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Runtown – Murder In The City || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Runtown – On God Ft. Hudson || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Runtown – Propaganda || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Runtown – Satisfy || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Runtown – War || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Runtown – Kini Issue || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Runtown – Body Riddim Ft. Darkovibes, Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.