Veeiye – Young & Reckless (EP)

Published by DjSwagman |
Veeiye – Young & Reckless (EP)

Veeiye – Young & Reckless (EP) stream and download mp3 songs by Veeiye

Veeiye – Young & Reckless (EP)

Veeiye – Young & Reckless (EP) Mp3 songs audio

Download latest trending EP By talented uprising singer and songwriter Veeiye titled “Young & Reckless (EP)”. the ep contains 5 tracks and features Laycon, Ladipoe,

Track list of Veeiye – Young & RTeckless (EP)

  1. Veeiye – Show|| DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Veeiye – Do It || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Veeiye – No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Veeiye ft. Laycon – Enter My Head || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Veeiye ft. Ladipoe – Forbidden Fruit || DOWNLOAD MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.