BasketMouth – Horoscopes EP

Published by DjSwagman |


Basketmouth – Horoscopes Album
Basketmouth – Horoscopes Album
Basketmouth – Horoscope Album

BasketMouth – Horoscopes EP Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Nigerian a well known Nigerian comedian and songwriter BasketMouth has returns with a brand new album called “Horoscopes EP”. the Album contains 9 tracks and features Falz, Wande coal, Simi, Flavour, The Cavemen, and more.

Track List Of BasketMouth – Horoscopes EP

  1. Love & Life Ft. Simi, M.I Abaga & Johnny Drille || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Your Body Ft. Buju || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Listen ft. Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Celowi ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Money ft. Oxlade & Efya || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Trouble Ft. 2Baba, Blaqbonez || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. The Traveller Ft. The Cavemen & Kwabena Kwabena || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Leave Me ft. Reekado Banks & Falz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Assembly Of Gods Ft. Falz, Flavour, The Cavemen, Magnito, iLLBliss & Dremo || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to rate us 5 stars!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.