Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe EP

Asake – Mr Money With The Vibes EP

Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe EP Mp3 Download.

Sungba Crooner, Asake, a Nigerian singer and songwriter, has released a brand-new, tasty studio album titled “Mr. Money With The Vibe EP (Album)”.

Additionally, “Mr. Money With The Vibe,” a brand-new studio album, has 12 incredible songs on it and includes appearances from Burna Boy and Russ.

It’s possible that you are only familiar with the newest, most thrilling songs if you like listening to music.

Track list of Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe EP below.

1: Dull || DOWNLOAD MP3

2: Terminator || DOWNLOAD MP3

3: Organise || DOWNLOAD MP3

4: Peace be Unto You || DOWNLOAD MP3

5: Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6: Muse || DOWNLOAD MP3

7: Joha || DOWNLOAD MP3

8: Nzaza || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ototo || DOWNLOAD MP3

10: Reason (ft. Russ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11: Sunmomi || DOWNLOAD MP3

12: Sungba Remix (ft. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.