Album: Zlatan – Resan EP

Resan EP By Zlatan

Album: Zlatan – Resan EP

Album: Zlatan – Resan EP Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Download latest trending hit Album by talented singer and songwriter Zlatan titled “Resan EP”. the album contains 12 tracks and features Buju, Ms Banks, Flavour, Phyno, Davido, Sho Madjozi, Rayvanny, and Bella Shmurda

Track List Of Zlatan – Resan EP

1. Zlatan – That Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zlatan – Levels || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zlatan Ft. Buju – Alubarika|| DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zlatan Ft. MS Banks – Shakur || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zlatan Ft. Bella Shmurda – Polongo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zlatan – Egun || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zlatan Ft. Davido – Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zlatan – Ale Yi || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Zlatan Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi – Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Zlatan Ft. Phyno & Flavour – Fada || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zlatan – One Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Zlatan – See Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to like our page!


You May Like

About DjSwagman 2361 Articles
Am Dj Swagman Aka Street OG CEO Of Tgpbaze, am a Passionate Blogger

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Chat Tgpbaze