Album: Sinzu – No Promo Vol. 2 EP

No Promo Vol. 2 EP By Sinzu

Sinzu – By Force ft. Terry Apala

Album: Sinzu – No Promo Vol. 2 EP Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Download latest trending hit Album by talented singer and songwriter Sinzu titled “No Promo Vol. 2 EP”. the album contains 5 tracks  features Bils, Terry Apala, Kwasi Arthur, and Scarface Lomo

Track List Of Sinzu – No Promo Vol. 2 EP

  1. True Story ll DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. 20 Twenty Something (ft. Kwesi Arthur) ll DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Famalam (ft Bils) ll DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. By Force (ft. Terry Apala) ll DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Scooby (ft Scarface Lomo) ll DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to like our page!


You May Like

About DjSwagman 2361 Articles
Am Dj Swagman Aka Street OG CEO Of Tgpbaze, am a Passionate Blogger

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Chat Tgpbaze