Album: Sess – Spotlight

Spotlight EP By Sess

Sess Spotlight EP

Album: Sess – Spotlight Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Download latest trending hit Album by talented singer and songwriter Sess titled “Spotlight EP”. the Album contains 7 tracks and  features Falz, Psychoyp, Teni, Simi, Adekunle Gold, and Yemi Alade

Track List Of Album: Sess – Spotlight

  1. Sess – Spotlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Sess ft. Psychoyp – Cover || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Sess ft. Teni – To Match|| DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Sess ft. Falz – Thunda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Sess ft. Simi – Trouble || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sess ft. Adekunle Gold – International Love || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Sess ft. Yemi Alade – Beautiful || DOWNLOAD MP3

Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to like our page!


You May Like

About DjSwagman 2361 Articles
Am Dj Swagman Aka Street OG CEO Of Tgpbaze, am a Passionate Blogger

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Chat Tgpbaze