ALBUM : Rema – Rave & Roses

Rave & Roses Album By Rema

Rema – Rave & Roses Album

ALBUM : Rema – Rave & Roses Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Rema, a talented Nigerian artist, has finally released his much-anticipated album named “Rave & Roses.”

The album ‘Rave & Roses’ features AJ Tracey, Yseult, Chris Brown, and 6LACK and has a total of 16 tracks.

Finally, this fresh new mood is an excellent track that should be on your playlist if you enjoy nice and respectable music.

Track List Of Rema – Rave & Roses Album

1. Divine || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Hold Me Ft. 6LACK || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Dirty || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Time N Affection ft. Chris Brown || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Mara || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Addicted || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Are You There || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Oroma Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Carry || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Soundgasm || DOWNLOAD MP3

13.  FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) ft Aj Tracey  || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Calm Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Wine ft Yseult || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Runaway || DOWNLOAD MP3





Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.