ALBUM: Praiz – Reckless

Reckless Album by Praiz

Published by DjSwagman |


Praiz – Reckless Album

ALBUM: Praiz – Reckless Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Praiz, an R&B phenomenon and record producer, releases a new project effort titled “Reckless” album.
The amazing song composer has finally released his long-awaited, highly anticipated album, which he has been putting so much effort into for its release.

In addition, the new body of work ‘Reckless’ has 15 tracks. Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba have all contributed to the project.

Listen in and give your ideas in the comments section!

Track List Of Praiz – Reckless Album Below;



Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to rate us 5 stars!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.