Album: Phyno – Something To Live For EP

Something To Live For EP By Phyno

Phyno Something To Live For Album

Album: Phyno – Something To Live For EP Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Download latest trending hit Album by talented singer and songwriter Phyno titled “Something To Live For EP”. the album contains 16 tracks and features Olamide, The Cavemen, D Smoke, Peruzzi, Flavour and More

Track List Of Phyno – Something To Live For EP

1. Phyno – Winner || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Phyno – Stacks || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Phyno ft. Olamide – Do You Wrong || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Phyno ft. The Cavemen – Chizoba || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Phyno ft. D Smoke – I Do This || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Phyno – Ghetto || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Phyno ft. Peruzzi – Belong To You || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Phyno – All The Smoke || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Phyno – Onye Nwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Phyno ft. Jay Teazer – No Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Phyno – Paracetamol || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Phyno ft. Flavour – Ike Pentecost || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Phyno – Bia || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Phyno ft. Jdess – Love Me Right || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Phyno ft. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee – Gold Medal || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Phyno ft. Anjulie – Ain’t Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to like our page!


You May Like

About DjSwagman 2361 Articles
Am Dj Swagman Aka Street OG CEO Of Tgpbaze, am a Passionate Blogger

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Chat Tgpbaze