Album: Mr.F – Sa’a EP

Sa'a EP By Mr F

Published by DjSwagman |


Album: Mr.F – Sa’a EP

Album: Mr.F – Sa’a EP Mp3 Download Audio Songs 

As promised, we will release Mr F’s sensitive EP, dubbed “Sa’a The EP,” which has seven hot tracks with two featured artists and two featured DJs.

Here’s Where You Can Get The Album And Listen To It.

This Is The Sa’a EP’s Tracklist (Album)

1. Sa’a || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Anatare || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rawa – Ft. DJ SP || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bad Girl – Ft. Mr Gee || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. My Love – Ft. LB || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Give Me Love – Ft. Dj LaMszXy || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Angela ft Dj SP || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to rate us 5 stars!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.