ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 EP

Greatness 2.0 EP By Dj Neptune


Dj Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album


ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 EP Mp3 Download Audio

Download latest trending hit Album by talented singer and songwriter Dj Neptune titled “Greatness 2.0 EP”. the album features Ladipoe, Cheque, Blaqbonez, Simi, Peruzzi, Adekunle Gold and More

Track List Of DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 EP

  1. Rise Up (ft. Laycon, Waje & Ladipoe) || Mp3 Download
  2. Do and Undo (ft. Mr Eazi) || Mp3 Download
  3. Cupid (ft. Cheque & Blaqbonez) || Mp3 Download
  4. For You (ft. Rema) || Mp3 Download
  5. Gaza (ft. Patoranking) || Mp3 Download
  6. Ololufe (ft. Simi & Peruzzi) || Mp3 Download
  7. Hustle (ft. Focalistic) || Mp3 Download
  8. Love Potion (ft. Adekunle Gold) || Mp3 Download
  9. Abeg (ft. Joeboy & Omah Lay) || Mp3 Download
  10. Only Fan (ft. Lojay & Zlatan) || Mp3 Download
  11. On God (ft. Bella Shmurda) || Mp3 Download
  12. Cash (ft. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq) || Mp3 Download
  13. Recipe (ft. Phyno) || Mp3 Download
  14. Shitto (ft. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen) || Mp3 Download
  15. My Woman (ft. Harmonize & Anjella) || Mp3 Download
  16. Nobody (ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi) | Mp3 Download



Do you find Tgpbaze useful? Click here to like our page!

You May Like

About DjSwagman 2642 Articles
Am Dj Swagman Aka Street OG CEO Of Tgpbaze, am a Passionate Blogger

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

× Chat Tgpbaze