Album: Dappy – Fortune

Full Album By Dappy – Fortune

Published by DjSwagman |
Album: Dappy – Fortune

Album: Dappy – Fortune Mp3 Download Audio Songs

Download latest trending hit album by talented singer and songwriter Dappy titled “Fortune”. by Dappy

Track List Of Dappy – Fortune

READ ALSO: Queens Cast, Eve, & Brandy – Rap Battle

  1. Intro (Fortune)
  2. Say less ft. Nafe Smallz
  3. Bolo ft. Abra Cadabra
  4. Marathon ft. ADP
  5. Champagne
  6. Word To My Mother ft. Stefflon Don
  7. Wounds
  8. Buss Me
  9. What’s Yours Is Mine ft. Shaybo
  10. Antigua w/ M24 & BackRoad Ge
  11. Mimis Interlude ft. Daddy
  12. Outro
  13. Daily Duppy, Pt. 1 ft. GRM Daily
  14. Daily Duppy, Pt.2 ft. GRM Daily


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.